My first Christmas Moth

And my first Christmas Moth flies to….. Italy!!!!!!

pillow box handmade by The Mistique Moth

Ever since the beginning of this Moth story I tried to find ways to pack this handmade things and I was never pleased with what I found. I wanted something if not highlighting, at least not destructive for the appearance of my paper jewelry. The small plastic bag made them look like a cheap Chinese plastic thing… so  I kept searching.

Not so long ago I found this pillow box that caught my eye from the first moment.  A great idea, not so hard to make (but needs much precision) and the result is simply lovely and lets a lot of place for creative interpretation and personalization.

So, from now on, if you want, you can get the paper jewelry handmade by The Mistique moth, in a nice and chic handmade pillow box for only 5 lei.

Each pillow box will be different, like the jewelries inside 🙂

Wish you all a warm and sweet December!!!

About Chiramó Jewelry

Hello! My name is Carmen Orasanu, I'm 37 years old and I live in Cluj-Napoca, Transylvania, Romania. I love creating one-of-a-kind jewelry! That's my way of celebrating the unique expression of femininity in each and every woman. I started playing with paper in 2011 and I don't know how it became my life. I was creating recycled paper jewelry for 6 years under the name "The MistiqueMoth". The year 2017 brought the winds of change into my studio and the mistique moth became Chiramó. My jewelry is available on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ChiramoJewelry?ref=profile_shopicon Thank you! :) View all posts by Chiramó Jewelry

Leave a Reply

