The Music in You

Hello everybody!!!

I have a new collection of earrings called “The Music in You”. They are made of old scores and I dedicate them to all those talented women who, unlike me, have musical skills. I really envy you, in a good way, and I hope you’ll find my earrings like a tribute to your work. I have more variations on the same theme but, as I promissed myself and to you, all of my jewelry is one-of-a-kind. You can trust that!

So, let the music play!

And, before ending this post, I dare to invite you to listen to this part of Rachmaninov’s Piano Concert No.2. It makes my hair stand on end every time I listen to it. Hope it will do the same to you! 😀

In addition to this post, I would like to show you my latest bracelet on the same theme, Solfeggio Bracelet.

It is a little bit more sophisticated, more delicate and feminin. It is assorted with a combination of gemstones like green amethyst and purple jad, little purple glass beads and some semitransparent ones.

The width of it is 3,5 cm and the length is adjustable.

About Chiramó Jewelry

Hello! My name is Carmen Orasanu, I'm 37 years old and I live in Cluj-Napoca, Transylvania, Romania. I love creating one-of-a-kind jewelry! That's my way of celebrating the unique expression of femininity in each and every woman. I started playing with paper in 2011 and I don't know how it became my life. I was creating recycled paper jewelry for 6 years under the name "The MistiqueMoth". The year 2017 brought the winds of change into my studio and the mistique moth became Chiramó. My jewelry is available on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ChiramoJewelry?ref=profile_shopicon Thank you! :) View all posts by Chiramó Jewelry

Leave a Reply

