TIFF earrings collection

PENT3882_net.jpg

TIFF #15 is here!!!

Make sure you have all the details checked out and don’t forget to accessorize yourself with this special earrings made of an archive TIFF poster of the #11 edition.

As all my recycled paper beads, they’re carefully varnish and assembled so you can feel secure and special wearing an unique piece of jewelry.

Tonight, we put on our special TIFF earrings and go to see a special movie. We don’t wanna miss the most important movie event of the year: Transylvanian International Film Festival in Cluj-Napoca, Romania.

Enjoy your evening! Enjoy your movie! Enjoy your earrings! 😉

About Chiramó Jewelry

Hello! My name is Carmen Orasanu, I'm 37 years old and I live in Cluj-Napoca, Transylvania, Romania. I love creating one-of-a-kind jewelry! That's my way of celebrating the unique expression of femininity in each and every woman. I started playing with paper in 2011 and I don't know how it became my life. I was creating recycled paper jewelry for 6 years under the name "The MistiqueMoth". The year 2017 brought the winds of change into my studio and the mistique moth became Chiramó. My jewelry is available on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ChiramoJewelry?ref=profile_shopicon Thank you! :) View all posts by Chiramó Jewelry

Comments are disabled.

